USA Sales reps.

USA / Pinnacle Sales

Pinnacle Sales

530 Industrial Drive,
Naperville, Illinois 60563

Contact Person:
Russ Harms
russ.harms@pinnsales.com

Territory:
Wisconsin, Illinois, Northwest-Indiana, East-Missouri, East-Nebraska, South-Iowa

USA / Equivalent Controls Corporation

Equivalent Controls Corporation

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1591
West Jordan, UT 84084

Contact Person:
Leon Curtis
leon@equivco.com

Territory:
Colorado, Utah, Arizona, Nevada, South-Wyoming

 

USA / Pan Tech Corporation

Pantech Engineering Corp.

804 Park Two Drive
Sugar Land, Texas

Contact Person:
Ben Murrill
bmurrill@pantechengr.com


Territory:
Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi, South-Arkansas

USA / Southern Instruments Inc.

Southern Instruments Inc.

420 Dividend Drive, Suite F
Peachtree City, Georgia 30269

Contact Person:
Keefe Hardy
khardy@southerninstrumentsinc.com


Territory:

Georgia, Alabama, Florida and Tennessee

USA / Temco Inc.

Temco Inc.
112 Commerce Blvd
Loveland, Ohio 45140

Contact Person:
Mark Kuhlman
mark.kuhlman@temcoinc.com


Territory:
Ohio, Michigan, Kentucky, South-Indiana

USA / Field Instruments & Controls, Inc

Field Instruments & Controls, Inc

9629 N. Colfax Road
Spokane, WA

United States

Contact Person: 
Jamie Sullivan
jamie@fieldinst.com

Territory:
Washington, Oregon, Montana, North-Idaho

 

USA / WB: Wells

WB: Wells
1840 Mayview Road, Suite 100
Bridgeville, PA

Contact Person:
Dave Wells
drwells@wbwellsco.com

Territory:
West-Pennsylvania, West Virginia

USA / Safety Inc

Safety Inc.
119 Foster Street
Peabody, MA

Contact Person:
Joel Myerson
joel@safetyinc.com

Territory:
Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New York, Rhode Island

USA / Advanced Process Controls

Advanced Process Controls
1860 Berkshire Lane North
Plymouth, MN

Contact Person:
Kirk Running
kirk.running@aps-inc.com

Territory:
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, West-Wisconsin, North-Iowa

USA / RJM Sales

RJM Sales, New Jersey
Corporate Office
12H Worlds Fair Drive
Somerset, 08873 NJ

Contact Person:
Rudy Kranich
rudyk@rjmsales.com


RJM Sales, Pennsylvania Office
600 North Jackson Street, Suite 106
Media, 19063 PA

Contact Person:
Justin Lamparella
justinl@rjmsales.com


RJM Sales, Virginia Office
6061 Chicory Place
Alexandria, 22310 VA

Contact Person:
Mike Beauregard
mikeb@rjmsales.com 


Territory:
New York City, New Jersey, Eastern PA, Virginia, North & South Carolina.